Updates?

It’s been a while since I posted here. I am still waist deep into coding. I still love Linux but have had to use Windows 8 for a lot of things. I got myself a new machine. I traveled part of the world. I have not circumnavigated the globe yet. Most of all, I am still learning. During my abrupt hiatus from writing here, there has been one website that has continuously supported the content that I have here. Thank you Tom’s Hardware for the thousands of visits in the last couple of years.

Another reason why I don’t post as much here is that I got a new wordpress blog with my own domain and webhost. All the recent stuff that I have are in Run|dle. The content is a mix of school, work, travel and hobby. Any future how-to’s and troubleshooting articles that I have will be posted there as well. I still have to figure out what to keep here but I have decided long ago that I will be keeping this blog open.

Thanks everyone.

Updates?

Leave a Reply

